From MobileX for Sage CRM Help
Jump to: navigation, search

Click on the "Settings" option

SettingsPart1b.png

SettingsPart2b.png

The "Clear Metadata Cache" option will remove any locally saved metadata details and these will be re-loaded when you next log in.